Term Dates

2019/20

School opens on Monday 2 September

Autumn Half Term

Closes on Friday 25 October at usual time

Re-opens on Monday 4 November

Christmas

Closes on Friday 20 December at 12 noon

Re-opens on Monday 6 January 2020

Half Term

Closes on Friday 14 February at usual time

Re-opens on Wednesday 19 February

St Patrick's Day

Closed Tuesday 17 March 2020

Easter

Closes on Friday 3 April at 12 noon

Re-opens on Monday 20 April

May holidays

Closed Friday 8 May

Closes Thursday 21 May at usual time

Re-opens Tuesday 26 May


School closes Friday 28 June at 12 noon

Killowen Primary School, Shuttlehill, Coleraine, Co. Londonderry

Northern Ireland, BT51 3BZ

Telephone: 028 7034 2483 Email: Contact Form